Image

GeDee Feist

Executive Director

Mission Statement: 

Committed to future economic growth and community development, the mission of the Wells Area Chamber of Commerce is to create a productive partnership between Wells and area businesses, industries, services, agricultural businesses and all citizens. Our belief is that a united community spirit is the best way to meet the challenges of future growth. By promoting the area commercial, industrial and civic businesses and shopping local businesses, each Chamber member offers a vote of confidence for the future of the community

2019 Chamber Board of Directors

Front Row (L to R): GeDee Feist (Director), Sue Nasinec, Aaron Nasinec, Ryen Gossen, Megan Rauenhorst, Judy Schwartz. Back Row (L to R): Crystal Dulas, Jenny Lutteke, Laura Foley, Corey Olson, Kendall Stenzel, Lacey Hassing

Image

Megan Rauenhorst

President

Ron's Plumbing, HVAC & Elec.

meganrauenhorst@gmail.com

Image

Laura Foley

Vice President

USC School District

lfoley@unitedsouthcentral.org

Image

Ryen Gossen

Treasurer & Secretary

CCF Bank

rgossen@ccf.us

Image

Jenny Lutteke

Jenny's Pink Petals

507-553-6335

Image

Crystal Dulas

Dulas Excavating

crystal@dulasexcavating.com

507-553-3938

Image

Judy Schwartz

Brakebush Bros.

jschwartz@brakebush.com

Image

Lacey Hassing

Lacey's Catering

lacey.hassing@gmail.com

Image

Corey Olson

Wells Concrete

corey.olson@wellsconcrete.com

Image

Kendall Stenzel

Ultimate Design Salon

kls1216.ks@gmail.com

Image

Sue Nasinec

Bruss-Heitner Funeral Home

507-553-3124

Image

Aaron Nasinec

Blake Greenfield Chevrolet

aaronnasinec@gmail.com